Special offers

Extra Rewards Voucher Offer (Flash Offer)

Govt Voucher Flash

Promotion period: 30 Sep 2022 – 2 Oct 2022

Terms and conditions:

This promotion is not applicable to any purchases made online, via mobile apps, phone call, fax or email. Availability of vouchers is subject to stores and while stocks last. Maximum voucher purchase is HK$10,000 per person. The extra HK$10 and HK$20 bonus vouchers are valid during 5/10/2022 to 11/10/2022. HK$50 and HK$120 bonus vouchers are valid until 31/10/2022. Terms and conditions apply. Please refer to voucher / coupon for details.

 

Extra Rewards Voucher Offer

Govt Voucher

Promotion period: 30 Sep 2022 – 13 Oct 2022

Terms and conditions:

This promotion is not applicable to any purchases made online, via mobile apps, phone call, fax or email. Availability of vouchers is subject to stores and while stocks last. Maximum voucher purchase is HK$10,000 per person. HK$50 and HK$120 bonus vouchers are valid until 31/10/2022. Terms and conditions apply. Please refer to voucher / coupon for details.

 

HASE enjoy card

Terms & Conditions:

Click here for Terms & Conditions

 

Special Offer for Senior Citizen

Every Wednesday, buy any selected exclusive brand items at Wellcome stores and show your senior citizen card to enjoy 10% off.

Terms & Conditions:

•This Offer is only applicable to the actual Senior Citizen Card holder.

•Please present your Senior Citizen Card before making payment.

•The offer is based on single transaction and discounted price within promotion period. Terms and conditions apply.

•This offer cannot be used in conjunction with any coupon offers and storewide promotion offers (including enJoy Card discount offer on every 3rd, 13th and 23rd of the month), and is not refundable nor redeemable for any change of cash, and splitting of transactions will not be eligible for the offer.

•This offer is not applicable to Market Place by Jasons App and yuu App.

•All products are subject to availability. While stocks last. Some of the promotional products are available at selected stores only.

Please contact store staff for the store locations and all products details. Prices of products should follow the prices listed in the stores.

•Limited promotion period. Terms and conditions apply.

•In case of disputes, the decision of Wellcome is final and binding.

 

Till Receipt Promotion

Promotion Period: 29/7/2022-11/8/2022

Terms and Conditions for $30 coupon

Each coupon can only be used once, and only one coupon can be used for each purchase. Please present this coupon before the transaction. No photocopies will be accepted. The Plastic Shopping Bag Charging is excluded from the spending requirement. This coupon will become invalid if it is altered or damaged any way. This coupon is not redeemable for cash and no change will be given. This coupon cannot be used in conjunction with other cash discount coupons. This coupon is not applicable to any online or mobile apps purchases, Octopus card top-ups, purchases of cash coupon(s) or voucher(s), mooncake voucher(s), infant milk powder. This coupon cannot be used in conjunction with other promotion offers. This coupon shall be used in conjunction with enJoy Card discount offer and HASE Bank Promotion offer given that after relevant price deduction the net amount of the order is still valid for this offer. This coupon can be used in Market Place, Oliver's the Delicatessen, 3threesixty and Jasons ichiba. In case of dispute, the decision of Stores is final and binding.

特別優惠

禮劵加碼賞 快閃3天優惠

Govt Voucher Flash

2022 930日至2022102日期間,於全港惠康、Market Place3hreesixtyOliver’s The DelicatessenJasons ichiba實體店購買$1,000購物現金券,贈送$50以及額外贈送$10購物現金券;實體店購買$2,000購物現金券,贈送$120購物現金券及額外贈送$20購物現金劵。

全部現金券不設最低消費要求!

歡迎使用支付寶香港、八達通、Tap & Go「拍住賞」、BoC Pay PayMe from HSBCWeChat Pay HK 購買現金券,多買多送。

條款及細則:

優惠不適用於所有網上購物或透過任何流動應用程式購物,及任何電話、傳真或電郵之購物服務。優惠視乎各分店之購物現金券供應而定,售/送完即止。每人限購HK$10,000購物現金券。快閃額外加送之HK$10HK$20禮劵有效期為5/10/2022-11/102022。贈送之HK$50HK$120 購物現金券有效期至31/10/2022 。優惠受條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱購物現金券。

 

禮劵加碼賞

Govt Voucher

2022 930日至20221013日期間,於全港惠康、Market Place3hreesixtyOliver’s The DelicatessenJasons ichiba實體店購買$1,000購物現金券,額外贈送$50購物現金券;實體店購買$2,000購物現金券,額外贈送$120購物現金券。

全部現金券不設最低消費要求!

歡迎使用支付寶香港、八達通、Tap & Go「拍住賞」、BoC Pay PayMe from HSBCWeChat Pay HK 購買現金券,多買多送。

條款及細則:

優惠不適用於所有網上購物或透過任何流動應用程式購物,及任何電話、傳真或電郵之購物服務。優惠視乎各分店之購物現金券供應而定,售/送完即止。每人限購HK$10,000購物現金券。贈送之HK$50HK$120 購物現金券有效期至31/10/2022 。優惠受條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱購物現金券。

 

HASE enjoy card

推廣條款及細則:

按此參閱條款及細則

 

長者咭優惠

逢星期三 憑長者咭於惠康門市購買指定獨家品牌產品即享9折優惠。

推廣條款及細則:

優惠只適用於「長者咭」持有人。

請於交易前出示「長者咭」。

優惠期有限並以單一發票及折實價計算。受條款及細則約束。

此優惠不可與其他優惠券及任何全店推廣優惠同時使用(包括恒生enJoy卡每月31323日折扣優惠),不能兌換現金、不設找贖及不接受分單付款。

•此優惠不適用於Market Place by Jasons 手機應用程式及yuu 應用程式。

貨品數量有限,部分貨品只限指定店鋪提供。

請向店員查詢店鋪地址、貨品及其他信息。所有價格以店鋪為準。

優惠期有限,並受有關條款及細則約束。

如有任何爭議,惠康超級市場保留最終決定權。

 

票尾現金劵推廣

派發期:29/7/2022-11/8/2022

$30現金優惠劵條款及細則

每券只限使用一次,每次限用一張。請於付款前出示此券,影印本恕不接受。塑膠購物袋收費不計算為購物金額。此券一經塗改或損毁即行作廢。此券不可兌換現金、不設找贖及不可與其他現金優惠券同時使用。此券不適用於所有網上或流動應用程式購物、增值八達通、或購買現金券/禮券、月餅券、初生奶粉。此券不可與其他優惠同時使用。惟此券可與enJoy卡折扣日優惠  恒生信用卡簽賬推廣活動同時使用,在扣除所有折扣優惠後達到指定金額方可享有該優惠。此劵適用於Market Place, Oliver's the Delicatessen, 3threesixty 以及Jasons ichiba。如有任何爭議,分店保留最終決議權