Corporate Brands

Over thousands exclusive products for your choosing

Yu Pin King

Yu Pin King

The expert in Chinese authentic cuisine

Introduced in 2006, the brand offers premium authentic Chinese food and ingredients with traditional Chinese elements incorporated into its packaging design as well as product range selection.

Yu Pin King first launched its cooking oil in the market and later added Thai rice and Chinese noodles to its product offering. In two years, it has extended its product range to sauces and canned seafood.

Currently, it offers a range of over 250 products including signature items such as top shell slice in abalone sauce, abalone, bird's nest, microwave rice boxes, dried food, frozen dim sum and etc. The brand provides a desirable and trustworthy choice for discerning consumers looking for high quality Chinese food ingredients.

First Choice

First Choice

Your First Choice

Wellcome established its international corporate brand, First Choice, in 1998, providing products of high quality that is comparable to international brands at attractive prices. Its superior and distinctive packaging design reinforces the brand image of "smart choice" for consumers.

The brand has grown to provide over 1,000 high quality and innovative products, sourced from around the world, to cater for your everyday needs. The extensive product range covers food and necessity items including groceries, canned food, fresh fruits, vegetables, frozen food, drinks, snacks and more.

First Choice keeps introducing new products to its range to offer customers greater choices and surprises.

No Frills

Surebuy

Surebuy is a corporate brand of Wellcome offering over 300 quality products for customers’ everyday selection. The brand adopts a clean and straightforward packaging design and is surely a choice for customers looking for value for money.

Surebuy offers a diverse range of products covering rice, snacks, canned seafood, frozen foods, pet food and, health and baby products.

Top

自家品牌

獨家優質品牌 逾千款選擇

Yu Pin King

御品皇

中式烹調專家 帶出佳餚美味

2006年創立的中式食材品牌,主銷高品質的中式食材及調味醬料,包裝以至產品系列的設計均具傳統中式元素。

「御品皇」最先以食油產品打入市場,再引入泰國香米及中式麵食等,更在兩年間把產品種類擴至醬油類及罐頭海鮮等。至今推出的產品多達250種,包括乾濕貨、冷涷點心、罐頭菇、港式微波爐飯盒、鮑汁螺片,以及尊貴產品如罐頭鮑魚和燕窩等,為追求優質生活的顧客提供一個既稱心,又可信賴的選擇。

First Choice

首選

你的首選

「首選」於1998年建立,為顧客提供優質及創新的產品,包裝設計鮮明,價格相宜的同時,產品質素亦可媲美國際品牌。

「首選」的貨品來自世界各地,種類多不勝數,能夠照顧你生活的各種所需。產品系列提供逾1000款食品及用品,包括糧油雜貨、罐頭食品、新鮮蔬果、冷凍食品、飲品、餅乾小食等。品牌更不斷引入新產品,為顧客帶來驚喜及物有所值的選擇。

No Frills

特惠牌

「特惠牌」產品種類繁多,超過300款日常必需品均採用簡約的包裝設計,品質可靠,為顧客提供物超所值之選。

「特惠牌」除糧油雜貨外,亦引入袋裝米、小食、罐頭海鮮、冷藏肉類及海鮮等,同時提供日常家居用品如個人護理、健與美和嬰兒用品,以及寵物食品等。

 

返回最上