Terms of Use

These terms and conditions apply to all users of the website of:

(the "Website") which is operated by The Dairy Farm Company, Limited 牛奶有限公司 ("we", "us", "our").

Your use of the Website is governed by these terms and conditions of use ("Terms of Use"). Please read these Terms of Use carefully before using the Website. By using the Website or any part of it, you agree that you have read these Terms of Use and that you accept and agree to be bound by them.

1. GENERAL
1.1 In these Terms of Use the following definitions shall apply:
a. "Intellectual Property Rights" means any and all intellectual and industrial property rights now in force or that come into force in the future in any part of the world whether or not registered or registerable and includes all applications and rights to apply for registration (and renewals and extensions of any registration) of such rights as well as all rights of action and remedies in relation to past infringements including rights in or in connection with:
  (a) confidential information, business or trade secrets, know-how;
  (b) inventions, patents (including supplementary protection certificates);
  (c) copyright (including the rights to secure copyright renewals and extensions of copyright, copyright not yet in existence but that comes into existence in the future and all other rights of a like nature by law in force in any part of the world);
  (d) trade marks, service marks, business or trade names;
  (e) design rights, topography rights;
  (f) database rights,
  together with all other rights of a similar or corresponding character or nature.
b. "Legal Notice and Disclaimer" means the legal notice and disclaimer applicable to the Website as extracted below.
c. "Privacy Policy" means the policy regarding personal data collected in connection with this Website and the privacy of customers and visitors to this Website, located at here.
1.2 The Legal Notice and Disclaimer and the Privacy Policy are incorporated into these Terms of Use and these documents, along with these Terms of Use, shall prevail over any other document including any of our store policies purporting to have a contractual effect.
1.3 You agree to provide complete and updated information for registration on this Website.
1.4 You agree not to use the Website for any purpose or in any matter that is unlawful or infringes any third party Intellectual Property Rights.
2. VARIATION OF TERMS OF USE
2.1 We reserve the right to amend these Terms of Use from time to time in our sole discretion. Customers and visitors are reminded to review the Terms of Use regularly to ensure that they are familiar with the most recent version. By accessing and using this Website you agree to be bound by the most recent version of these Terms of Use.
3. PREVAILING LANGUAGE
3.1 In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of the Terms of Use, the English version shall prevail.
4. APPLICABLE LAW
4.1 These Terms of Use shall be governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region and you and The Dairy Farm Company, Limited 牛奶有限公司 agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong courts for determining any disputes arising for or in relation to these Terms of Use.
5. PERSONAL INFORMATION & PRIVACY
5.1 We respect the privacy rights of visitors to the Website. Except where specifically stated, all personal information collected by us shall be handled strictly in accordance with the Privacy Policy located at here.
5.2 At times, you may be required to provide us with personal information. Refusal to provide such information may mean that you are unable to access certain parts of this Website, or may render us unable to handle any applications or requests you may make and/or provide you with any products or services. If you are under the age of 18, consent from your parent or guardian is required before you provide us with any personal information.
Top

My Shopping Cart

close cart

Delivery Method

The order will be delivered to
[Select the distinct]
The order will be picked up at
[Select the distinct]
Net Total (0 item) $0.00
You Have Saved $0.00
Saving
- $0.00
Total (0 item)
$0.00

使用條款

本使用條款對下列網站的所有使用者適用:

本網站」由牛奶有限公司(下稱「本公司」及「我們」)營運。

閣下對本網站的使用受以下使用條款及條件(「使用條款」)規範。閣下使用本網站前,請細心詳閱以下條款。閣下使用本網站或本網站的任何部分,即代表閣下已閱讀本使用條款並同意接受其約束。

1. 一般規定
1.1 在本使用條款內,下列字詞具有如下定義:
(a) 「知識產權」指在世界任何地方任何性質的所有已生效或將生效的知識產權及工業產權(不論是否已註冊或可被註冊),包括所有該等權利的註冊申請及註冊申請權(及任何註冊的續期和延展)以及就過往的侵權行為及以下各項權利之所有申索及補償權利:
  (a) 保密信息、業務或商業秘密、技術訣竅;
  (b) 發明、專利(包括額外保護證書)
  (c) 版權(包括續期和延展權﹑在今後出現之版權和所有在其他地方有法律效力而具有類似性質之其他權利)
  (d) 商標、服務標記、商業或商號名稱;
  (e) 設計權、布圖設計權;
  (f) 資料庫權利,
  及其他具有相關或相似性質的權利。
(b) 「法律通告及免責聲明」 指摘錄於本使用條款後,適用於本網站的法定通告及免責聲明。
(c) 「私隱政策」指本公司就處理從本網站收集所得的個人資料所採納的政策,和對顧客和本網頁訪客的個人私隱所採納的政策,該私隱政策載於此處
1.2 本使用條款包含法定通告及免責聲明及私隱政策,如與任何其他文件(包括宣稱具有合約效力的任何我們店舖的政策文件)有任何歧義,概以本使用條款為準。
1.3 閣下同意提供完整和最新的資料,以辦理本網站的登記手續。
1.4 閣下同意不會利用本網站以作任何違法或侵犯任何第三方的知識產權之目的或用途。
2. 條款及條件的變更
2.1 本公司保留權利,可按其絕對酌情決定,不時對本使用條款作出修訂。本網站的顧客及訪客須定期閱讀本使用條款,以得悉最新版本之詳情。閣下登入及使用本網站,即代表閣下同意受本使用條款的最新版本的規範。
3. 準據語言
3.1 本條款的中文及英文版本如有任何歧義,概以英文版本為準。
4. 適用法律
4.1 本使用條款受香港特別行政區的法律管轄。就本使用條款所引起或與其有關的爭議,閣下及牛奶有限公司同意接受香港法院的專屬司法管轄權管轄。
5. 個人資料及私隱
5.1 本公司重視本網站訪客的私隱。除特別説明外,我們收集所得的所有個人資料將嚴格按照本公司的私隱政策處理,該私隱政策載於此處
5.2 本公司可能會要求閣下提供個人資料。拒絕提供該等資料可能令閣下無法登入本網站的某些部分,或可能導致本公司無法處理任何閣下的申請或要求,或無法為閣下提供任何產品或服務。假如閣下未滿十八歲,閣下須先獲得家長或監護人同意,方可向本公司提供任何個人資料。
返回最上

我的購物車

關閉購物車

送貨方式

以下貨品將被送到
[選擇送貨地點]
以下貨品的取貨地區為
[選擇送貨地點]
淨計 (0 貨品) $0.00
節省 $0.00
優惠
- $0.00
總計 (0 貨品)
$0.00